Our Partners

Regional Children’s Advocacy Centers

Western Regional Children’s Advocacy Center (WRCAC) is one of four training and technical regional centers funded by the U.S. Department of Justice to assist and build the capacity of child advocacy centers, multidisciplinary teams, and communities looking to improve their response to child abuse. WRCAC is a program of the Chadwick Center for Children and Families, an accredited child advocacy center located in San Diego, California.

Midwest Regional Children’s Advocacy Center (MRCAC)


MRCAC is located at Children’s Minnesota in St. Paul and serves the Midwest region of the United States, including the states of Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, and Wisconsin.

Northeast Regional Child Advocacy Center (NRCAC)

NRCAC is a located at the Philadelphia Children’s Alliance in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania and serves Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, and Vermont.

Southern Regional Children’s Advocacy Center (SRCAC)


SRCAC is located at the National Children’s Advocacy Center in Huntsville, AL, SRCAC serves the southern region of the United States including the states of Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, and West Virginia.


Association of Prosecuting Attorneys


The Association of Prosecuting Attorneys (APA) offers training and technical resources for child abuse prosecutors and their multi-disciplinary teams. The Child Abuse Prosecution Project is staffed with a team of child abuse professionals to provide consultation, technical assistance and training.

National Children’s Advocacy Center


The National Children’s Advocacy Center (NCAC) serves as a national training center for individuals and teams involved in children’s advocacy centers and the multidisciplinary investigation of child abuse.

National Children’s Alliance


The National Children’s Alliance (NCA), is the national accrediting organization for children’s advocacy centers and offers membership levels for Children’s Advocacy Centers, Chapters, Associate Centers, Satellite Centers, and Support Members.

National Criminal Justice Training Center


The National Criminal Justice Training Center at Fox Valley Technical College provides online and on-site child protection training for criminal justice professionals across the country.